Entrepreneur Ahsaan Rehan attend IC Gold Awards 2022, Bollywood Celebs under one Roof

The award show was hosted in Hotel Sahara Star, many celebrities graced the event, making it a legendary occasion.


The event was attended by Kartik Aryan, Vaani Kapoor, Ahaan Shetty, Shamita Shetty, Shabbir Boxwala, Shivangi Joshi, Erica Fernandes, Jasmin Bhasin, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Divyanka Tripathi, Vivek Dahiya, Ahsaan Rehan, Neha Bhasin and others from the television industry., Several actors were also honoured with awards in different categories.

The red carpet was brought out for the award show to recognise and honour the celebrities for their outstanding accomplishments over the last year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *