Dr.Gaurav Hans, founder of Bharat Bhagya Vidhata Mahatma Gandhi Award, 2024 was attended by Anil Sharma and Shri Suryacharya Krishnadeonand Giriji

Dr Gaurav Hans is the founder of Bharat Bhagya Vidhata Mahatma Gandhi Award.The enlightening Press Conference was recently held in Mumbai where many renowned Government officials, Jagadguru Shri Suryacharya Krishnadeonand Giriji along with Gadar 2 director Anil Sharma and Dream Girl 2 director Raaj Shaandilyaa were felicitated.

BBMG Award was established in the year 2018.Since last few years people are praising the award show.People from various industries are also collaborating with it.Last year, Shri Devkinandan Thakurji was felicitated as the best orator of India during this award function.

Dr.Gaurav Hans quoted, “We have around twenty thousand young individuals living in London.Through these awards, we are making them familiar not only with our Indian heritage, culture and traditions but also attempting to raise awareness among youth.”

Dr.Gaurav also mentioned, ” When we live in abroad we must always remember our cultural roots.We Indians have substantial power and capability.”

The Live Award Ceremony will be taking place in London, UK on 27 January 2024.

The majority of the awardees who were honored at the Press Conference in Mumbai, will also be witnessed at the London Parliament to receive the awards.

Few of them will be receiving the live awards like Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Shri Eknath Shinde, Minister of Industries of Maharashta, Shri Uday Ravindra Samant and the Education Minister of Maharashtra, Shri Deepak Vasantrao Kesarkar.The individuals present in London can witness them live.On behalf of these ministers, their personal officers on Special Duty (OSD’s) will be receiving the awards.

Jagadguru Shri Krishnadeonand Giriji, will be taking the soil from the pious city of Ayodhya, proceeding from India to London and afterwards it will be placed in 21 sacred fire pits (Havan Kunda) .This definitely will be a monumental occasion in the history of London.Also, the Maha Mrityunjaya Yagya will transpire in London.

Apart, from these additional individuals who will also be participating in the ceremony live would be Anil Sharma (Director of Gadar 2 ) and Raaj Shaandilyaa (Director of Dream Girl 2).

A limited number of individuals will be present at the award ceremony in person like Indian National Women’s Cricket Player Miss Jemimah Rodrigues who will be accompanied by her father Shri Ivan Rodrigues, Dr.Amol Shinde (Private Chief Secretary to Maharashtra Chief Minister) , Shri Raghavendra Krishna Bhat, Shri Manoj Geonka, Shri Rajiv Popley, Rohit Aarya and many more.

We wish the founder continued success and numerous accolades in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *