64th Filmfare Awards List: Ranbir Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt Stole The Show

Bollywood’s very own  Filmfare awards was started on March 21, 1954 and on March 24, 2019, 64th  Filmfare award night concluded in a big way. It is one of the most important awards of Bollywood Industry. This year, the biggest awards were in  the  hands of Ranveer Singh, Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt and many others.

Complete list of Filmfare 2019 winners here:

Best action: Vikram Dahiya and Sunil Rodriguez (Mukkabaaz)

Best Choreography: Kruti Mahesh Midya, Jyoti Tomaar (Ghoomar, Padmaavat)

Best Editing: Pooja Ladha Surti, Andhadhun

Best Costume: Sheetal Sharma, Manto

Best Production Design: Nitin Zihani Chaudhary and Rajesh Yadav (Tumbbad)

Best VFX: Chilles Fx (Zero)

Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film: Hussain Dalal, Shameless

Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film: Kirti Kulhari, Maya

People’s Choice Award for Best Short Film:  Plus Minus

Best Short Film (Fiction): Rogan Josh

Best Short Film (Non Fiction): The Soccer City

Best Background Score: Daniel George (Andhadhun)

Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar (Tumbbad)

Best playback singer (Female): Shreya Ghosal (Ghoomar)

Best debut actor (Female): Sara Ali Khan (Kedarnath)

Best Playback singer (male): Arijit Singh

Best Lyrics: Gulzar (Ae Watan, Raazi)

Best Music Album: Sanjay Leela Bhansali (Padmaavat)

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik (Stree)

Best Debut Actor (Male): Ishaan Khatter

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Surekha Sikri (Badhaai Ho)

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Vicky Kaushal (Sanju) and Gajraj Rao (Badhaai Ho)

Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha (Mulk)

Best Director: Meghna Gulzar (Raazi)

Best Film (Popular choice):  Raazi

Best Film (Critics): Andhadhun

Best actor male (Critics): Ayushmann Khurrana (Andhadhun) and Ranveer Singh (Padmaavat)

Best actor female(Critics): Neena Gupta (Badhaai Ho)

Best actor male: Ranbir Kapoor (Sanju)

Best actor female: Alia Bhatt (RAAZI)

Source: Filmfare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *